An Evening of Bach

Location: Abravanel Hall
Price Range: Starting at $21.00
Duration: 2 hours with intermission

March 24, 2017 | 10:00 AM
(Finishing Touches)
Find Tickets
March 24, 2017 | 7:30 PMFind Tickets
March 25, 2017 | 7:30 PMFind Tickets


Richard Egarr, conductor & piano (Utah Symphony debut)
Madeline Adkins, violin
Mercedes Smith, flute


J.S. Bach Orchestral Suite No. 3
J.S. Bach Brandenburg Concerto No. 5
J.S. Bach Piano Concerto in D Minor
J.S. Bach Orchestral Suite No. 4

Travel Through Time

Johann Sebastian Bach. When he lived he was clearly ahead of his time. And now, over 300 years later, well, he still is. Join the Utah Symphony as they celebrate the man who provided timeless beauty for all who came after, including you.


Artist Profile