Mozart’s Requiem

Location: Abravanel Hall
Price Range: Starting at $21.00
Duration: 2 hours with intermission

February 17, 2017 | 7:30 PMFind Tickets
February 18, 2017 | 7:30 PMFind Tickets


Thierry Fischer, conductor
Barlow Bradford, chorus director
Joélle Harvey, soprano
Sarah Coit, mezzo soprano
Benjamin Butterfield, tenor
Derrick Parker, bass
Utah Symphony Chorus
University of Utah Choirs



Mozart Requiem
Ives Symphony No. 4

Soul stirring

Shrouded in mythology and conspiracy, Mozart’s Requiem is a classic for a reason. The weighty masterpiece, famously left unfinished at his death, invites you to explore the feelings that accompany grief, remembrance, and reconciliation.


Artist Profile