×

2022-23 SEASON SPECIALS

  • How to Train Your Dragon in Concert
    Special Event

    How to Train Your Dragon in Concert

    • Friday, June 21, 2024 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall | only 1 tickets left
    • Saturday, June 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall | 0 tickets left

    Please select a date

  • Yefim Bronfman Performs Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 3
    Special Event

    Yefim Bronfman Performs Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 3

    • Tuesday, August 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

    Please select a date

  • Halloween Spooktacular
    Special Event

    Halloween Spooktacular

    • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

    Please select a date

  • 64th Annual Salute to Youth
    Special Event

    64th Annual Salute to Youth

    • Wednesday, November 27, 2024 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

    Please select a date

  • Messiah Sing-In
    Special Event

    Messiah Sing-In

    • Saturday, November 30, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
    • Sunday, December 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

    Please select a date

    • An Evening with Yo-Yo Ma
      Special Event

      An Evening with Yo-Yo Ma

      • Wednesday, December 11, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

      Please select a date

    • Modern Times in Concert
      Special Event

      Modern Times in Concert

      • Thursday, January 02, 2025 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

      Please select a date

    • Video Games Live
      Special Event

      Video Games Live

      • Tuesday, April 22, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

      Please select a date