×

SYMPHONY SCHEDULE

UTAH SYMPHONY’S 2021-22 SEASON

Art Pianos for All: Pop-Up Concert (in Kamas)
Community Event

Art Pianos for All: Pop-Up Concert (in Kamas)

  • Monday, August 15, 2022 | 03:00 PM | Summit County Library - Kamas Valley Branch
VIEW DETAILS Free - No Tickets Required

Please select a date

Art Pianos for All: Pop-Up Concert (in Park City)
Community Event

Art Pianos for All: Pop-Up Concert (in Park City)

  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 03:00 PM | Trailside Park (near the playground)
VIEW DETAILS Free - No Tickets Required

Please select a date

Art on the Trails
Community Event

Art on the Trails

  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 | 02:00 PM | McLeod Creek Trail - Tour Starts at Copper Moose Farm Stand

Please select a date

UTAH SYMPHONY’S 2022-23 SEASON

An orchestra of world-class musicians. Each a master of their craft. Their accomplishments stand alone. 

Together? Something to behold.

WITNESS THE UTAH SYMPHONY.

A Toast to Thierry
Special Event

A Toast to Thierry

  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Mozart’s Horn Concerto No. 3
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Mozart’s Horn Concerto No. 3

  • Friday, September 09, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Khatchaturian’s Violin Concerto Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Khatchaturian’s Violin Concerto Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Khatchaturian’s Violin Concerto at the Noorda
Utah Symphony at The Noorda (Orem)

Khatchaturian’s Violin Concerto at the Noorda

  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 07:30 PM | The Noorda at UVU

Please select a date

Khatchaturian’s Violin Concerto
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Khatchaturian’s Violin Concerto

  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Celebración Sinfonica: Latin Fire
Special Event

Celebración Sinfonica: Latin Fire

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

The Goonies in Concert (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

The Goonies in Concert (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

The Goonies in Concert
Films in Concert Series

The Goonies in Concert

  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5 at the Noorda
Utah Symphony at The Noorda (Orem)

Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5 at the Noorda

  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 07:30 PM | The Noorda at UVU

Please select a date

Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 5

  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™  - Part 1 in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™ - Part 1 in Concert

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 01:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1 at the Noorda
Utah Symphony at The Noorda (Orem)

Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1 at the Noorda

  • Thursday, November 03, 2022 | 07:30 PM | The Noorda at UVU

Please select a date

Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1

  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, November 05, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Stephen Hough performs Rachmaninoff (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Stephen Hough performs Rachmaninoff (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Stephen Hough performs Rachmaninoff
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Stephen Hough performs Rachmaninoff

  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, November 12, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Bernadette Peters with the Utah Symphony
Entertainment Series

Bernadette Peters with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, November 19, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

62nd Annual Salute to Youth
Special Event

62nd Annual Salute to Youth

  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Utah Symphony and Utah Opera’s Messiah Sing-in
Special Event

Utah Symphony and Utah Opera’s Messiah Sing-in

  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Beethoven’s Fifth
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Beethoven’s Fifth

  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Celtic Woman: A Christmas Symphony
Special Event

Celtic Woman: A Christmas Symphony

  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2 Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2 Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Prokofiev’s Piano Concerto No. 2

  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Here Comes Santa Claus! (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Here Comes Santa Claus! (in Ogden)

  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony at the Noorda
Utah Symphony at The Noorda (Orem)

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony at the Noorda

  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 07:30 PM | The Noorda at UVU

Please select a date

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony
Entertainment Series

A Soulful Holiday with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Here Comes Santa Claus!
Family Series

Here Comes Santa Claus!

  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 11:00 AM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 12:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

  • Dec 17, 2022 11:00 AM VIEW TICKETS
  • Dec 17, 2022 12:30 PM Available Soon
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas in Concert

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Elgar’s Enigma Variations
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Elgar’s Enigma Variations

  • Friday, January 06, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, January 07, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Carmina Burana (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Carmina Burana (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Carmina Burana
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Carmina Burana

  • Friday, January 27, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, January 28, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Emmanuel Pahud performs Mozart’s Magic Flute Fantasy

  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 04, 2023 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm
Entertainment Series

Storm Large with the Utah Symphony: Love, Storm

  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 11, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

An American in Paris Film in Concert
Films in Concert Series

An American in Paris Film in Concert

  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, March 02, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Dvorák’s Symphony No. 5

  • Friday, March 03, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, March 04, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical
Family Series

FLY Dance Company: Breakin' Classical

  • Saturday, March 18, 2023 | 11:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Thierry Fischer conducts Bruckner 5
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Thierry Fischer conducts Bruckner 5

  • Friday, March 24, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Thursday, April 06, 2023 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Florence Price’s Piano Concerto

  • Friday, April 07, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 08, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra at the Noorda
Utah Symphony at The Noorda (Orem)

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra at the Noorda

  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 | 07:30 PM | The Noorda at UVU

Please select a date

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F
Entertainment Series

Blue Rhapsody: 100 Years of Rhapsody in Blue & Concerto in F

  • Friday, April 14, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra
Family Series

Philharmonia Fantastique: The Making of an Orchestra

  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 | 11:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5 (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5

  • Friday, April 21, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 22, 2023 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Ravel, Rachmaninoff & Strauss
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Ravel, Rachmaninoff & Strauss

  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 29, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Messiaen’s Turangalîla
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Messiaen’s Turangalîla

  • Friday, May 19, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Fischer’s Farewell: Mahler’s Symphony No. 3
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Fischer’s Farewell: Mahler’s Symphony No. 3

  • Friday, May 26, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Concert

  • Friday, June 23, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date