Your support counts now more than ever! Donate today.
×

 

Utah Symphony’s 2019-20 Season

Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2 (in Ogden) - Canceled
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2 (in Ogden) - Canceled

  • Thursday, April 09, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Brahms’ Piano Concerto No. 2 - Canceled
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Brahms’ Piano Concerto No. 2 - Canceled

  • Friday, April 10, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

How to Train Your Dragon in Concert - Postponed
Special Event

How to Train Your Dragon in Concert - Postponed

  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

The Temptations with the Utah Symphony (in Ogden) - Canceled
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

The Temptations with the Utah Symphony (in Ogden) - Canceled

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

The Temptations with the Utah Symphony - Postponed
Zions Bank Entertainment Series

The Temptations with the Utah Symphony - Postponed

  • Friday, April 17, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Beethoven 2020: “Pastoral” Symphony - Canceled
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Beethoven 2020: “Pastoral” Symphony - Canceled

  • Friday, April 24, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Beethoven 2020: Symphony No. 5 - Canceled
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Beethoven 2020: Symphony No. 5 - Canceled

  • Friday, May 01, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 02, 2020 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Gala with Joshua Bell - Canceled
Special Event

Gala with Joshua Bell - Canceled

  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Season Finale: Beethoven’s “Eroica” Finishing Touches Rehearsal - Canceled

Please select a date

Season Finale: Beethoven’s “Eroica” - Canceled
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Season Finale: Beethoven’s “Eroica” - Canceled

  • Friday, May 22, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ in Concert
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ in Concert

  • Friday, June 19, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 | 02:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back

  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Your support of music in our community is more important now than ever! Utah Symphony | Utah Opera would not exist without the generosity of our family of donors. Please consider a contribution to our annual fund today so that we are able to resume great live performances when it is safe to do so again.

Give Today!