Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination or Negative Test Required for Entry. Learn more >
×

LIVE WITH UTah symphony SERIES

Let us give you the evening out you deserve!

VIEW BROCHURE

Experience a mix of our Films in Concert and Entertainment Series concerts with the LIVE with Utah Symphony Series. Highlights include Star Wars: The Return of the Jedi in Concert, Back to the Future in Concert, Pink Martini with the Utah Symphony, Bravo Broadway! A Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration and more.

SERIES SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES

FRIDAY  SATURDAY


SINGLE CONCERT TICKETS

Single tickets for the 2021-22 season go on sale June 15, 2021. Visit the details page for each event for more information.

Pink Martini with the Utah Symphony
Entertainment Series

Pink Martini with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, November 12, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Utah Symphony’s Holiday Pops starring Jodi Benson
Entertainment Series

Utah Symphony’s Holiday Pops starring Jodi Benson

  • Friday, December 17, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Bravo Broadway! A Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration
Entertainment Series

Bravo Broadway! A Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

  • Friday, February 11, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Cirque de la Symphonie
Entertainment Series

Cirque de la Symphonie

  • Friday, April 22, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Back to the Future in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Back to the Future in Concert

  • Friday, October 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Home Alone in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Home Alone in Concert

  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ in Concert

  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, February 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 26, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date