In person performances resume March 25, 2021

×

CONCERT SCHEDULE

2021-22 Season Subscription Waitlist

 

Please note: all programs are subject to change given the ongoing uncertainty around the COVID-19 health crisis. Though USUO is planning for a revised season of performances and hopes to proceed without interruption, the organization is prepared to respond to recommendations from the state of Utah, health officials, and Salt Lake County. Should USUO need to cancel or change elements of the season, ticket holders would be notified about options for ticket donations or exchanges into alternate programs. USUO continues to prioritize the health and well-being of its audience, musicians, staff, guest artists, and the entire community.

Learn more about our health and safety plan here.

UTAH SYMPHONY’S 2020-21 SEASON

Marc Albrecht conducts Mahler & R. Strauss Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Marc Albrecht conducts Mahler & R. Strauss Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Marc Albrecht conducts Mahler & R. Strauss
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Marc Albrecht conducts Mahler & R. Strauss

  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Domingo Hindoyan conducts Roberto Sierra, Bartók & Mozart 41
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Domingo Hindoyan conducts Roberto Sierra, Bartók & Mozart 41

  • Thursday, April 08, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, April 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 10, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Madeline Adkins plays The Lark Ascending
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Madeline Adkins plays The Lark Ascending

  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Thierry Fischer conducts Bach, Wynton Marsalis, Carter & Wagner
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Thierry Fischer conducts Bach, Wynton Marsalis, Carter & Wagner

  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Beethoven 1 & Demarre McGill plays Jolivet
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Beethoven 1 & Demarre McGill plays Jolivet

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Thierry Fischer conducts Jessie Montgomery, Mozart, Schoenberg & Copland Finishing Touches Rehearsal

Please select a date

Thierry Fischer conducts Jessie Montgomery, Mozart, Schoenberg & Copland
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Thierry Fischer conducts Jessie Montgomery, Mozart, Schoenberg & Copland

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

UTAH SYMPHONY’S 2021 DEER VALLEY MUSIC FESTIVAL

Utah Symphony’s Patriotic Pops featuring Capathia Jenkins
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

Utah Symphony’s Patriotic Pops featuring Capathia Jenkins

  • Friday, July 02, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

Kool & the Gang with the Utah Symphony
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

Kool & the Gang with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, July 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

Kristin Chenoweth with the Utah Symphony
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

Kristin Chenoweth with the Utah Symphony

  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

Super Diamond with the Utah Symphony
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

Super Diamond with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, July 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

The Temptations with the Utah Symphony
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

The Temptations with the Utah Symphony

  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

The Magical Music of Harry Potter
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

The Magical Music of Harry Potter

  • Friday, July 23, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

Take Me Home: The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry with the Utah Symphony
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

Take Me Home: The Music of John Denver starring Jim Curry with the Utah Symphony

  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

Little River Band with the Utah Symphony
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

Little River Band with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, July 30, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

1812 Overture with Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 2
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

1812 Overture with Rachmaninoff’s Piano Concerto No. 2

  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date

The Beach Boys with the Utah Symphony
Deer Valley® Music Festival - Main Stage

The Beach Boys with the Utah Symphony

  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Please select a date