×

FILMS IN CONCERT SERIES

Hollywood blockbusters—every note played by our renowned orchestra, as the entire film plays on the big screen.

In our theater, the music gets the starring role.

SERIES SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES

A Series  B Series


2022-23 Season – Films in concert

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™  - Part 1 in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows™ - Part 1 in Concert

  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 | 01:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas in Concert

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

An American in Paris Film in Concert
Films in Concert Series

An American in Paris Film in Concert

  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 25, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Concert
Films in Concert Series

Star Wars: The Force Awakens in Concert

  • Friday, June 23, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date