×

FILMS IN CONCERT SERIES

Sponsored by

 

Relive your favorite Hollywood blockbusters in a whole new way–with the Utah Symphony performing the film score live to picture! With our 2019-20 Films in Concert Series you’ll see Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back, Disney in Concert: CocoHarry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™, Singin’ in the Rain, and Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™.

SERIES SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES

FRIDAY  SATURDAY


SINGLE CONCERT TICKETS

Single tickets for the 2019-20 Films in Concert go on sale at a later date. Visit the details page for each event for more information.

Disney and Pixar’s Coco in Concert, Film with the Utah Symphony
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Disney and Pixar’s Coco in Concert, Film with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, November 01, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, November 02, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™ in Concert
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix™ in Concert

  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Singin’ in the Rain—Film in Concert with the Utah Symphony
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Singin’ in the Rain—Film in Concert with the Utah Symphony

  • Friday, February 28, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ in Concert
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince™ in Concert

  • Friday, June 19, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date


SPECIAL FAMILY FILM ADD-ON

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall