×

MASTERWORKS SERIES

Bringing you classical favorites and beyond with breathtaking artistry, the Masterworks Series is the crown jewel of our season.

View Package Contents

SEASON TICKET PACKAGES

FULL SEASON – 18 CONCERTS

FridaYSaturday*

HALF SEASON – 9 CONCERTS

D SERIES

FridaYSaturday

E SERIES

FridaYSaturday*

MINI SEASON – 6 CONCERTS

A SERIES

FridaYSaturday

B SERIES

FridaYSaturday

C SERIES

FridaYSaturday*

*Please note that the final Masterworks performance will take place on Thursday, June 12th rather than Saturday, June 14th.

2024-25 masterworks concerts

  • Celebración Sinfónica
    Masterworks Series

    Celebración Sinfónica

    • Friday, September 27, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
    • Saturday, September 28, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

    Please select a date

    • An American in Paris
      Masterworks Series

      An American in Paris

      • Friday, October 25, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
      • Saturday, October 26, 2024 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

      Please select a date

      • Orli Shaham Performs Mozart
        Masterworks Series

        Orli Shaham Performs Mozart

        • Friday, November 01, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
        • Saturday, November 02, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

        Please select a date

        • Pictures at an Exhibition
          Masterworks Series

          Pictures at an Exhibition

          • Friday, November 15, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
          • Saturday, November 16, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

          Please select a date

          • Beethoven's
            Masterworks Series

            Beethoven's "Eroica"

            • Friday, November 22, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
            • Saturday, November 23, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

            Please select a date

            • Tchaikovsky's The Tempest
              Masterworks Series

              Tchaikovsky's The Tempest

              • Friday, December 06, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
              • Saturday, December 07, 2024 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

              Please select a date

              • Vivaldi's The Four Seasons
                Masterworks Series

                Vivaldi's The Four Seasons

                • Friday, December 13, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                • Saturday, December 14, 2024 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                Please select a date

                • Film Music of John Williams
                  Masterworks Series

                  Film Music of John Williams

                  • Friday, January 03, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                  • Saturday, January 04, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                  Please select a date

                  • Brahms' Violin Concerto
                    Masterworks Series

                    Brahms' Violin Concerto

                    • Friday, January 10, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                    • Saturday, January 11, 2025 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                    Please select a date

                    • The Rite of Spring
                      Masterworks Series

                      The Rite of Spring

                      • Friday, January 31, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                      • Saturday, February 01, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                      Please select a date

                      • Mahler's Symphony 5
                        Masterworks Series

                        Mahler's Symphony 5

                        • Friday, February 21, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                        • Saturday, February 22, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                        Please select a date

                        • Mahler's
                          Masterworks Series

                          Mahler's "Tragic" Symphony

                          • Friday, February 28, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                          • Saturday, March 01, 2025 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                          Please select a date

                          • Dvorák’s Symphony No. 8
                            Masterworks Series

                            Dvorák’s Symphony No. 8

                            • Friday, March 21, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                            • Saturday, March 22, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                            Please select a date

                            • Holst's The Planets
                              Masterworks Series

                              Holst's The Planets

                              • Friday, March 28, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                              • Saturday, March 29, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                              Please select a date

                              • Mozart's Requiem
                                Masterworks Series

                                Mozart's Requiem

                                • Friday, April 18, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                                • Saturday, April 19, 2025 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                                Please select a date

                                • Saint-Saëns’ Piano Concerto 2
                                  Masterworks Series

                                  Saint-Saëns’ Piano Concerto 2

                                  • Friday, May 16, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                                  • Saturday, May 17, 2025 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                                  Please select a date

                                  • Berlioz’s Symphonie Fantastique
                                    Masterworks Series

                                    Berlioz’s Symphonie Fantastique

                                    • Friday, May 23, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                                    • Saturday, May 24, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                                    Please select a date

                                    • Korngold’s Violin Concerto
                                      Masterworks Series

                                      Korngold’s Violin Concerto

                                      • Thursday, June 12, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
                                      • Friday, June 13, 2025 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

                                      Please select a date

                                       

                                      Sponsored by