×
Abravanel Hall Chihuly

UTAH SYMPHONY’S 2018-19 SEASON

Villegas Plays Concierto de Aranjuez (in Ogden)
Utah Symphony in Ogden (Onstage Ogden)

Villegas Plays Concierto de Aranjuez (in Ogden)

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Austad Auditorium at the Val A. Browning Center

Please select a date

Villegas plays Concierto de Aranjuez
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Villegas plays Concierto de Aranjuez

  • Friday, April 26, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Star Wars: A New Hope in Concert

  • Thursday, May 09, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Fischer/Ehnes Finishing Touches Rehearsal
Finishing Touches

Fischer/Ehnes Finishing Touches Rehearsal

  • Friday, May 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Copland’s Appalachian Spring & Billy the Kid
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Copland’s Appalachian Spring & Billy the Kid

  • Friday, May 17, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 05:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

All-Star Youth Pro-Am
Special Event

All-Star Youth Pro-Am

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Season Finale: Mahler Symphony No. 1
OC Tanner Company Masterworks Series

Season Finale: Mahler Symphony No. 1

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert
Zions Bank Films in Concert Series

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire™ in Concert

  • Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date

Sting with the Utah Symphony
Utah Symphony in West Valley City (USANA Amphitheatre)

Sting with the Utah Symphony

  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 | 07:30 PM | USANA Amphitheatre

Please select a date